The musicians behind this dutch electronic project are: Richard Stuij - composing and performing music and
Arjan Steenbergen - engineering and additional drums and effects.
Liveform - In Harmony

Artist: Liveform
P: 1997

“In Harmony” is the debut release of the Dutch band Liveform, aka Arjan Steenbergen, Richard Stuij and Menno Zielhorst. As can be expected with such a title, the music covered here has a tranquil, balanced and relaxing character without becoming new-age. There are ten pieces in total, with quite a lot of free form soundscapes with an occasional melodic line or sequence pattern passing by with a slight romantic edge lurking somewhere in the background. I though wouldn’t call the overall outcome that expressive, as one can hear the members are still searching for a sonic direction that isn’t that clear and defined.  All in all, these first steps are necessary to lay the foundation for Remotion, a project by Arjan Steenbergen and Richard Stuij founded later on.

14,90 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Show 1 to 1 (from a total of 1 products)