Michael John Harris is a musician from England, best known as ex-Napalm Death drummer, now producing dark atmospherics.
Agitation Free - Momentum

Artist: Agitation Free
P: 2023
The line-up is Michael Hoenig (keyb, syn, el. perc), Burghard Rausch (dr, el. per), Lutz Graf-Ulbrich ((git, acc. git, bj), Gustl Lütjens (git acc. git, vocals) and Daniel Cordes (b, syn) the present studio album “Momentum” was recorded. After almost 25 years, a studio album from the German Krautrock legend with the original line-up including Michael Hoenig (keyb, syn, el. perc), Burghard Rausch (dr, el. perc), Lutz Graf-Ulbrich (git, acc. git, bj), Gustl Lütjens (Git Acc. Git, vocals) and Daniel Cordes (B, Syn).

17,90 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Lull - Like a slow River

Artist: Lull
P: 2008
After a long period of silence, Glacial Movements Records is glad to announce you the return of the most important representative of ambient isolationist music ever: the wonderful English artist Mick J. Harris aka LULL (Scorn, Painkiller, Napalm Death).Unquestionable genius of the last century's second half European music and point of reference about the rising isolationist aesthetics, being on the same wavelength as post-rock last scenaries. "Like a slow river" it's a work characterized by sharp and minimal atmospheres but also dark, cold and huge such as big bodies of ice which slowly move carried by an endless river. The five compositions of "Like a slow river" reach the high expectations of the previous works such as "Cold Summer", "Continue" and the "Murder Ballads" trilogy with Martin Bates. With no doubt, this is the coldest and darkest work ever composed by this pioneer of industrial-ambient music. You all will be led to the oblivion of your existence....the freezing darkness of these glacial night is going to come down on your bodies and'll fall in your deepest sleep with the far echo of glacial runnings....the way to eternity is in front of you...

14,90 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Various Artists - The Third Decade – Manikin Records 2012-2022

Artist: Schönwälder, Fanger, Keller,
P: 2022
LTD 444

This is a compilation of unreleased tracks from all the artists of the Manikin Label.
Another decade has passed. Manikin Records has now been in existence for 30 years. A fact that I would not have thought possible 30 years ago. But this fire is still burning. Making music with electronic sound generators, together with my friends in four very different music projects: Broekhuis, Keller & Schönwälder, Fanger & Schönwälder, Filter Coffee and Control Room. Again, Raughi Ebert, Lutz-Graf-Ulbrich and Thomas Kagermann were in on it. And then there were two productions by musician friends in the past decade: Menzman and Pyramid Peak. The result is another CD with previously unreleased recordings by musicians who released music on Manikin Records between 2012 and 2022. Take a journey through the electronic sound world of Manikin Records.
I thank very many people who have accompanied me on this long journey from 1992 until today and will continue to do so. Without you, all this would never have been possible. The journey continues....

In memory of Thomas Fanger († 02.03.2022).

16,90 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Show 1 to 3 (from a total of 3 products)